My Etsy Shop is Open!

You can check out all of my balanced paper mobiles in my new Etsy shop! Click HERE to head on over!

LoveLouHomeProfile

I post photos and VIDEOS of my mobiles and my creative process over on Instagram and on my Facebook Page.

Yellow Collage

My mission is to design affordable & modern balanced mobiles that work in ANY space! You can read all about why I decided to make mobiles and why they are balanced in the about section of my Etsy shop.

Sprocket Collage

It feels good to stretch my creative wings! We’ll have to see where they take me!

Love,

Lou

PS. I love doing custom work! Here is an example of a horse mobile I created a few weeks ago for a very special 11 year old!

2016-04-24 21.22.54

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

